Bethesda's epic sci-fi RPG is here, and it's a big one. From shipbuilding to exploring the surface of Mars, our thoughts so far.
Starfield Review... In Progress
The first trailer for Grand Theft Auto 6 is finally here.
Grand Theft Auto 6 Trailer
We take an in-depth look at Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora and tell you why it should be heavily on your radar!
Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora - a Deep-Dive into its Potential
Range-wise, the ROG Rapture GT6 is phenomenal, and it's ideal for all gaming and non-gaming-related tasks.
ASUS ROG Rapture GT6 WiFi 6 Mesh System Review
Shock and Awe - Prey Reviewed
Joaby
Sydney, New South Wales
561 posts
I played through all of Prey as fast as I could. I'd like to tell I did this to put together a brilliant and well-reasoned review for you, because I did actually write a brilliant and well-reasoned for you, but I actually did it because I after I started playing it I became moderately obsessed with it.

The review is spoiler-free, despite the fact that I really want to talk about spoiler related stuff.

Talos 1, on the other hand, is a place I'd love to live. Well, before the… unpleasantness anyway. That's how you know Prey is a 'Shock' game — because key to those games is a feeling of a paradise turned bad. System Shock — which is clearly the primary source of inspiration for Prey — and BioShock both show you a wonderful, captivating environment and then fill it with nastiness.

Read the review now, and let's talk about Prey in the comments below!
11:07am 08/05/17 Permalink
system
Internet
--
11:07am 08/05/17 Permalink
rrrocket
Brisbane, Queensland
2069 posts
Hmmmmmm

tempting!

Anyone know the cheapest site? G2A? Nevermind I'll have a look and report back :)
12:31pm 08/05/17 Permalink
KostaAndreadis
Melbourne, Victoria
2028 posts
I'm almost 10 or so hours in.... and loving it.... I agree that it's world feels more inviting than Dishonored, and is more exciting to explore.... even if it's all scary af now