After a few weeks of tinkering and getting lucky with drops we present to you one of the most powerful Necromancer builds in the game.
The Most Powerful Necromancer Build for Diablo III on Console
E3 2017 was full of great games and great surprises, and here's our sleeper-hit from the show
Preview: Call of Cthulhu is a Call to Classic Horror Innovation
An in-depth look at everything from price, games, and hardware to find out if it's worth picking one up.
Good Cop/Bad Cop – The Case For the Xbox One X
Micro Machines is back! With the release of Micro Machines World Series for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.
Micro Machines World Series Review - Vroom For Improvement
Splatoon 2 Review (Score: 8.0/10)
WIIU
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 24th July, 2017
The concept is simple enough, paint guns of different types used to not only shoot each other but also paint a map. Throw in the ability to transform into an Inkling and become one with the paint to move quickly around, and Splatoon features the sort of quick and easy-to-learn mechanics that are the hallmark of many a Nintendo classic.
Read More...
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 5th July, 2017
With Codemasters back at the helm of the long-running franchise, one might expect a return to form for a series that has kind-of disappeared over the past few decades. Or at the very least, a nostalgic throwback to the original. Yeah, this is not that.
Read More...
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 20th June, 2017
There’s enough story content here to provide an entertaining 30 or so hours of traditional RPG-like questing. And that’s traditional in the RPG sense, because you won’t find many or any ‘kill x amount of this’ or ‘collect x amount of this thing’ fetch quests with no real impact. Instead Morrowind presents characters, situations, and stories worthy of both the evocative setting, and the Elder Scrolls name.
Read More...
Rime Review (Score: 8.5/10)
XBOXONE
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 26th May, 2017
If you’ve been following the game’s development over the course of the last couple of years, you might have heard Rime described as something along the lines of Journey meets The Legend of Zelda. In the age of comparative headlines and snappy sentences that does a perfectly fine job of setting the scene.
Read More...
The Surge Review (Score: 7.0/10)
XBOXONE
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 18th May, 2017
Dark Souls go sci-fi in Deck13's latest action-RPG. We died well over 200 times to being you this review.
Read More...
Strafe Review (Score: 5.8/10)
PC
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 15th May, 2017
Strafe is a roguelike first-person shooter that aims to capture the look and feel of something you might of played in 1996. Needless to say, the results are mixed.
Read More...
Prey (2017) Review (Score: 9.5/10)
PC
Review by Joaby @ 8th May, 2017
I'm itching to talk about the things that occurred within it and similarly knowing I can't because nobody I know has yet finished it. It took me 24 and a half hours. I loved every minute of it. I woke up early to play it and went to bed late because I didn't want to stop. Play it now so we can talk about it.
Read More...
Dawn of War III Review (Score: 8.0/10)
PC
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 26th April, 2017
We take the highly anticipated Dawn of War III for a space spin, and come away impressed as we build and command armies of Space Marines, Orks, and Eldar.
Read More...
Yooka-Laylee Review (Score: 7.6/10)
XBOXONE
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 10th April, 2017
We take Playtonic's new 3D platformer for a spin. And coming from a few ex-Rare developers who worked on the seminal Banjo Kazooie it feels very much like a sequel to the '90s N64 classic.
Read More...
Review by Steve Farrelly @ 28th March, 2017
Out of the gate -- whether you play Breath of the Wild on Wii U or Nintendo Switch, you’re going to lock yourself into an experience. It’s a unique experience in the open-world adventuring space, too, because it doesn’t necessarily fit into the modern blueprint for games like this...
Read More...
Sniper Elite 4 Review (Score: 8.2/10)
PC
Review by Joaby @ 23rd March, 2017
Sniper Elite 4 exists as a palate cleansing experience, mindless comedy I use to reset after playing other games. It's unashamedly silly, and brilliant as a result.
Read More...
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 21st March, 2017
Ghost Recon Wildlands from Ubisoft Paris is a little bit Far Cry, a little bit Just Cause, a dash of Grand Theft Auto, a sprinkling of The Division, and every bit a Ubisoft Open World Game.
Read More...
For Honor Review (Score: 8.0/10)
XBOXONE
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 23rd February, 2017
There are memorable flashes of brilliance when playing the multiplayer modes, and you come up against another player. And through sheer skill and understanding of the combat, you’re able to gain the upper hand in a heated and intense exchange of metal.
Read More...
Review by Joaby @ 20th February, 2017
If a dinosaur game has been something you've dreamed of since you were little, and if the chore-based repetition-focused gameplay of Ark does as little for you as it does for me, you'll be able to ignore Horizon's few faults the way I can.
Read More...
Halo Wars 2 Review (Score: 8.0/10)
XBOXONE
Review by KostaAndreadis @ 20th February, 2017
Halo Wars 2 is one of the most impressive RTS releases we’ve played in a while. It features an engaging and often exhilarating campaign, and in addition to that a string of multiplayer modes that range from co-operative play to the more traditional competitive stuff.
Read More...
Showing 1 to 15 of 727 reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 48 49