At PAX Australia we had the chance to sit down with John Mamais, the head of CD Projekt Red’s Krakow studio.
Cyberpunk 2077 - CD Projekt Red on Pushing Graphics Tech Forward
We sit down with Mojang to discuss the upcoming action-RPG Minecraft Dungeons, its humble origins, and focus on combat. The Minecraft way.
Delving Into Minecraft Dungeons with Mojang
We take a swing at where Ubisoft could take Far Cry to next, and it's both closer and further away than you might think...
Where to Next for Far Cry?
At a preview event we had the chance to go hands on with the emotional, harrowing, and stunning The Last Of Us Part II – an experience that left us remembering every face and life we put an end to.
The Last of Us Part II Preview – Harrowing and Unforgettable
Post by KostaAndreadis @ 02:56pm 22/03/18 | 0 Comments
The inaugural season of Overwatch League has been fantastic to watch, where the Stage 1 finals provided a thrilling showdown between London Spitfire and New York Excelsior. Where Spitfire came back for a reverse-sweep after losing the first few rounds. The Stage 2 Finals are shaping up to be just as interesting and will take place Monday, March 26 from 7:00am AEDT.

With the New York Excelsior currently holding the top spot, with an impressive 7-1 run in Stage 2. But, it's still very much up in the air as teams still have two games before the playoffs and spots still to be determined. Perhaps London Spitfire can mount another impressive victory?

For a detailed rundown of the teams and stats and probabilities - head here.

With $125,000 USD on the line, be sure to tune in to twitch.tv/overwatchleague where the semi-finals are set to begin at 7am AEDT / 9am NZDT before final showdown at approximately 9am AEDT / 11am NZDT.



overwatchoverwatch leagueesportsstage 2finals





Latest Comments
No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment!
Commenting has been locked for this item.