A celebration of the long-running franchise and a great way to kick off Switch gaming in 2023.
Fire Emblem Engage Review - Strategy Gold
With the Dead Space remake out this month, we sit down with the voice of Isaac, Gunner Wright, and Motive’s Joel MacMillan to talk in-depth about this passion project.
Dead Space Remake: The Big Interview
Speaking to the team at Blizzard about all things Diablo IV, we got confirmation that the team is planning some pretty epic stuff for its post-launch Seasons.
Diablo 4’s Seasons will Change Sanctuary in Dramatic Ways
Let’s take a look at the big videogame releases for January 2023, across each platform…
Post by KostaAndreadis @ 03:06pm 14/03/18 | 0 Comments
The final installment of the Wolfenstein II Freedom Chronicles trilogy of post-launch single-player DLC campaigns is out now. In it players take control of US Army veteran and resistance fighter Captain Gerald Wilkins as he travels to Alaska to stop the deployment of a new Nazi super-weapon called the Sun Gun.

This follows on from the first expansion The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe, where you took control of an ex-professional football star. And the stealth-based The Diaries of Agent Silent Death. All three come as part of the Freedom Chronicles Season Pass available on PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4.

And as per our review of the base game, more Wolfenstein II is never a bad thing.

wolfenstein iidlcexpansionseason passplaystation 4xbox onepc

Latest Comments
No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment!
Commenting has been locked for this item.