We've taken LIFX lighting through the gaming and entertainment ringer. Does it amplify the experience?
LIFX x Razer Chroma Connect Review - Illuminating Gaming
Like the Strogg enemies of Quake II, this Frankenstein-like mishmash of old and new breeds killer results.
Quake II RTX - Shining a Light on id Software's Classic
Aussie-made Speaking Simulator is a wild ride in the simulation gaming world, but can it complete its sentence in full?
Tongue in Android Cheek - Speaking Simulator Review!
We sit down with Typhoon Studios’ Alex Hutchinson to talk about the studio’s first game, comedy, co-op, and striving to be the fourth-best.
Journey to the Savage Planet - Developer Interview
Post by Steve Farrelly @ 10:20am 24/04/13 | 4 Comments
This year's BlizzCon promises to be an exciting one, if only because the event took a year off last year, meaning their should be plenty of Blizzard die-hards who've managed to scrape together the cash in that time to get out to Anaheim later in the year for the event.

AusGamers has now been to a few of these and we can tell you they're massively entertaining with a little something for just about every type of Blizzard fan.

We've just received a reminder that the first round of tickets will go on sale tomorrow at 7pm PDT, 12pm AEST and 2pm NZST. This year's event takes place later in the year on the weekend of 8-9 November (which is usually a very busy time in the year for games releases).

For more info on what to expect, click here.



blizzconblizzardblizzcon 2013 tickets





Latest Comments
natslovR
Posted 01:14pm 24/4/13
There's no information about what goes on at BlizzCon on that page.
icewyrm
Posted 01:28pm 24/4/13
Maybe this would be better for a direct link?
arkter
Posted 03:45pm 24/4/13
Where is the pay for information on titan option, don't really care about the rest anymore -.-
Creepy
Posted 04:15pm 24/4/13
You won't have to pay for that... :P
Commenting has been locked for this item.
4 Comments
Show