Bethesda's epic sci-fi RPG is here, and it's a big one. From shipbuilding to exploring the surface of Mars, our thoughts so far.
Starfield Review... In Progress
The first trailer for Grand Theft Auto 6 is finally here.
Grand Theft Auto 6 Trailer
We take an in-depth look at Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora and tell you why it should be heavily on your radar!
Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora - a Deep-Dive into its Potential
Range-wise, the ROG Rapture GT6 is phenomenal, and it's ideal for all gaming and non-gaming-related tasks.
ASUS ROG Rapture GT6 WiFi 6 Mesh System Review
Post by Dan @ 11:08am 13/12/12 | 0 Comments
Ubisoft sends word that The Metal Rock Pack downloadable content offering for Rocksmith is now available for download on Xbox Live and PlayStation Network, serving up a cache of challenging new tunes to hone your shredding on.

The bundle includes: Three Days Grace – “I Hate Everything About You”, Megadeth – “Public Enemy No. 1”, Evanescence – “Bring Me To Life”, Judas Priest – “Breaking the Law”, Judas Priest – “Painkiller”, Judas Priest – “Living After Midnight”, Lamb of God – “Redneck”, Avenged Sevenfold – “The Beast and the Harlot”, Avenged Sevenfold – “Afterlife”, and Avenged Sevenfold – “Nightmare”.

Watch the trailer below for a quick preview.

Buy now from Green Man Gaming Only GBP£19.99!
(compare all prices)

Latest Comments
No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment!
Commenting has been locked for this item.