Perhaps the best in the franchise yet, and it wasn't even lead by either of the A or B teams...
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - Our Full Review
The PS5 has landed a couple of timed exclusives so we look at Godfall from New(ish) Kids on the Block, Counterplay.
Godfall Review - Godly Ascension, or a Fall from Grace
We spoke to Lead Combat Designer Tomonori Kinoshita from Bungie to find out a little more about how the fight on Europa will go down.
Destiny 2: Beyond Light - We Chat to Bungie
Recommend me... a cheap headless linux build for programming
Inglis
Brisbane, Queensland
1 posts
Hi All,
I'm currently studying bioinformatics and am becoming sick of my laptop being held up by long jobs. As such I am thinking about building a headless linux box that I can just send jobs to and retrieve results from... Unfortunately I have no idea where to start :(

Could anyone recommend a suitable build for this (keeping the price within 'poor uni student' range)?

Thanks in advance!

Josha
01:24pm 28/01/12 Permalink
system
Internet
--
01:24pm 28/01/12 Permalink
E.T.
Queensland
4195 posts
01:28pm 28/01/12 Permalink
teq
Brisbane, Queensland
12390 posts
got an old iphone or ipod/ipad?
01:32pm 28/01/12 Permalink
Inglis
Brisbane, Queensland
2 posts
http://www.ausgamers.com/forums/general/thread.php/3168721
?????

Hows 30 odd bucks?

Interesting! Any word on when/when Raspberry Pi will be available?
01:40pm 28/01/12 Permalink
Inglis
Brisbane, Queensland
3 posts

Unfortunately no :(
01:41pm 28/01/12 Permalink
E.T.
Queensland
4196 posts
Interesting! Any word on when/when Raspberry Pi will be available?

According to their website, the units are about to ship. I hope he got enough of them made because everyone and their dog is going to want one.

http://www.raspberrypi.org/

Edit: It turns out the 1st run of production is only a few thousand units and can be ordered by around the begining of Feb.
01:44pm 28/01/12 Permalink
Inglis
Brisbane, Queensland
4 posts