We've now given the next Call of Duty a true multiplayer run, and believe us - this is very legit.
Straight Up Fact: This is the Biggest CoD Multiplayer. Ever.
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is shaping up to be a franchise in waiting and exactly the sort of Force experience we've been craving for a number of years...
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order - The Force is Strong in This One
AusGamers has teamed up with Bethesda to give away a host of The Elder Scrolls: Legends - Moons of Elsweyr card packs.
The Elder Scrolls Legends Moons of Elsweyr Give Away!
With Red Dead Online now out of Beta is it happy trails for Rockstar's latest online outing?
Red Dead Online Review - Saddle Up
Buying Tesla stock tips please
f**les
Brisbane, Queensland
6188 posts
I'm a big fan of the company and products however I have no experience with shares.
Any recommendations who to use, tips etc. I have googled but wanted some real world advice/ accounts.

Looking at buying perhaps 1 TSLA share a month roughly.
01:00am 08/06/19 Permalink
system
Internet
--
01:00am 08/06/19 Permalink
Spock
Brisbane, Queensland
2266 posts
I've used these guys to buy some shares before... bought telstra. Lost money. But the fees to buy are low!
https://www.cmcmarketsstockbroking.com.au/
07:33am 08/06/19 Permalink
Twisted
Brisbane, Queensland
12397 posts
Buying Tesla stock tips please
I'd wait another 12 months, they should have dropped at least another 50% in value. on the 50% they've dropped this year. You could be entering double digit prices and snap up a real 'bargain'.
08:30am 08/06/19 Permalink
hardware
Brisbane, Queensland
11825 posts
okay, so brokerage fees are per buy, and often about $10 per.
Buying international shares in australia is not as straight forward as buying australian shares.
Have you calculated the taxation implications of dividends, and the fact that international shares aren't fully franked?
09:39am 08/06/19 Permalink
Twisted
Brisbane, Queensland
12398 posts