Croteam brings back Serious Sam in a package that is a Duke Nukem Forever sized mess.
Serious Sam 4 Review - Seriously Bland
We go hands-on with Immortals Fenyx Rising and speak with game director, Scott Phillips, read on for more!
Imagine if Breath of the Wild met Assassin's Creed Odyssey...
Arriving with a price-point similar to that of the Founders Edition, the ZOTAC GeForce RTX 3080 Trinity is a great choice for those looking to pick-up an RTX 3080.
ZOTAC GeForce RTX 3080 Trinity Review
An OC beast that runs cool, silent, and also happens to be built like Rolls Royce.
MSI GeForce RTX 3080 Gaming X Trio Review
AOEO Project Celeste 2019 Community Challenge VODs thread - updated ...
Sean
Cairns, Queensland
4 posts

Thought I'd make a masterthread and add VODs every week rather than spamming a new thread each week :D

Project Celeste is the premier free to play rehosting of Age of Empires Online, in accordance with Microsoft's "Game content usage rules". You can download it here: https://forums.projectceleste.com/threads/installation-guide.12/


Week 1 (Saturday 5/10/19):
P1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mOK295EOLhE
P2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m4eIXhgFmqQ
Week 2 (Saturday 12/10/19):
P1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7_D4S-9S-U
P2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVr8WiOePz0
P3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qEIxNUnFDb0
Week 3 (Saturday 19/10/19): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=op0SL1SBesg
Week 4 (Saturday 26/10/19): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERKXPCIYSoU
Week 5 (Saturday 02/11/19): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xE43Kk7zxY8
Week 6 (Saturday 23/11/19): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gi5kuCWFFj4
Week 7 (Saturday 7/12/19): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5Z4JDIvO2Y


12:33am 09/12/19 Permalink
system
Internet
--
12:33am 09/12/19 Permalink
Sean
Cairns, Queensland
6 posts
Bump
Week 8 (Sunday 15/12/19): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E26p0NQySus
11:38pm 19/12/19 Permalink
Sean
Cairns, Queensland
9 posts
04:26pm 05/01/20 Permalink
Sean
Cairns, Queensland
11 posts

Week 2 (Saturday 18/1/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHIxuo0pucc
Week 3 (Saturday 25/1/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2GqbhFxI_nI
Week 4 (Saturday 1/2/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vExZlnflucw
Week 5 (Saturday 8/2/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GR-wu-yAcc
Week 6 (Saturday 23 and Sunday 24/2/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeUxsd9bVKY
Week 7, huge thanks to TheSpaniard for hosting this week! (Saturday 7/3/20) Part one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4bZMN8tIWIs
Part two: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VY-AzkXymzw
Week 8 (Saturday 25/4/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHC94dRj014&list=PLzUR3j1BVOQH5LblqPx7LTptaXXXQ_nYP&index=62&t=0s


06:28am 27/01/20 Permalink
Sean
Cairns, Queensland
17 posts
Age of Empires Online Community Challenge 2020 Showmatches:
Week 9 (Saturday 27/6/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kw9qV49chII
Part 2 (Sunday 28/6/20): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TfLXt8YZoQ
06:31pm 29/06/20 Permalink
system
Internet
--
06:31pm 29/06/20 Permalink
AusGamers Forums
Show: per page
1
Post a Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply.