Cam Lee Inquisition
Dragon Age: Inquisition producer Cameron Lee has become a fixture here at AusGamers. The Aussie ex-pat took tie out of his Gamescom duties to chat with us again. Check it out!
Wrestling Time
We take a look at 2K Games' latest WWE contender and find out just what the game has in store for fans of the wrestling series. Click here for our full preview!
Resident Evil Within
The Evil Within is creeping up just around the release corner, so we decided to take a look back at Shinji Mikami's incredible Resident Evil 4. Click here for more!
fella!
Wrapping up a tour in Australia and with Summerslam dominating August, we had a chance to chat with the Great White himself, Sheamus! Check it out right here!
Now Playing
AusGamers DayZ Standalone Preview Diary #2 Video   11:03
Added: Tue Jan 28 12:34pm 2014
It's still half-baked but over a million people are already playing the new Standalone offering of DayZ, the post-apocalytpic survival shooter that begun it's life as an ArmA 2 modification. Join Joaby for a tour of the game's early days in this series of preview diary videos.
Latest Comments
Rominion
Posted 03:17pm 28/1/14
That shot at the end in the green house is glorious. Payback you f*****s... I never even get to the stage of having a sniper, always get taken out :( I look forward to your next one.
RuleofBooKz
Posted 04:01pm 28/1/14
good video diary. Liking the format.

I was going to say that you didn't range in the mousen rifle at the end - it was still ranged to 100 but then you shot the guy thru the window anyway first go. I guess its just that high powered scope being accurate so rifle range setting doesnt play as much as a part.

And haha sitting up to bandage and getting shot. Crazy how you cant stay prone and bandage - they should fix that..
Enska
Posted 04:44pm 28/1/14
yeah when I watched that I was like don't do it yet nooo!!! haha.
Joaby
Posted 05:55pm 28/1/14
Such a s***** move on my part. It was painkillers btw. Shoulda gone inside, but I was feeling confident I wouldn't sit up to take some freaking tablets.
IVY_MiKe
Posted 06:30pm 28/1/14
HAHAHAHA
"You are Dead" appears on screen.
/PAUSE/
"FFF*Microphone muted*"

Gold editing right there
Ignignort
Posted 10:41am 29/1/14
Was good playing with you guys, I am usually hiding in the forests and rarely going in to the cities so it was a great tense firefight. (until I fell off a ladder and died)
Joaby
Posted 10:57am 29/1/14
Sorry I didn't credit you in the vid Ignignort, I could only remember your first name and I don't like throwing that out willy nilly on the internet without permission.

I did all that editing of my swearing and missed the one at the end.
BladeRunner
Posted 02:09pm 29/1/14
I booted up Dayz SA again last night.
Still on my second life.
Found a red med bag with items in it.
I worked out how to open a food can with the axe.
I have no idea where I am.
I went into every house in this small town and found 1 tin of sardines, rotten apple, head flash light and a camo cap. No weapons.
My vision is permantly blury because I have taken damage.
I have no back pack. I really want/need one.
Mosfx
Posted 02:18pm 29/1/14
Hey Bladerunner,

I'm pretty sure I have some Saline bags if you work out where you are happy to meet up and provide you with blood.
Commenting has been locked for this item.
9 Comments
Show
4:32
Views: 68
Downloads: 37
1:02
Views: 24
Downloads: 12
2:03
Views: 21
Downloads: 6
0:49
Views: 13
Downloads: 4
1:48
Views: 13
Downloads: 3
0:43
Views: 25
Downloads: 2
0:40
Views: 26
Downloads: 5
1:13
Views: 8
Downloads: 3
3:25
Views: 12
Downloads: 2
1:36
Views: 13
Downloads: 4
2:23
Views: 20
Downloads: 5
1:55
Views: 26
Downloads: 2
1:40
Views: 9
Downloads: 4
2:06
Views: 21
Downloads: 2
2:49
Views: 10
Downloads: 1
 
Log In
User:  
Pass:  

Advertise with Us | Download Media Kit | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© Copyright 2001-2014 AusGamers™ Pty Ltd. ACN 093 772 242.
A Mammoth Media web development / Australian VPS Hosting by Mammoth Networks