We've played a bunch of The Divsion beta. Here are some of our thoughts.
Feedback and Thoughts from The Division Beta
We take this unique roguelike for a review spin and walk away happy and scared!
Darkest Dungeon Review!
Does Rainbow Six Siege live up to the Rainbow legacy? Read our review to find out!
Contact Front - Our Review for Rainbow Six Siege!
Now Playing
AusGamers DayZ Standalone Preview Diary #1 Video   6:58
Added: Fri Jan 17 10:04pm 2014
It's still half-baked but over a million people are already playing the new Standalone offering of DayZ, the post-apocalytpic survival shooter that begun it's life as an ArmA 2 modification. Join Joaby for a tour of the game's early days in this series of preview diary videos.
Latest Comments
RuleofBooKz
Posted 05:16pm 20/1/14
Nice one. Cant wait for Joab to get shot.

With that in mind hey lets meet up ;)
Joaby
Posted 06:48pm 20/1/14
Haha I've been shot so many times since I finished this video. Next video will have a fair bit of combat (it's all about combat).
Pablitos Way
Posted 08:10pm 20/1/14
You can't trust that Joab guy ;)
Dre3money
Posted 08:56pm 20/1/14
Joaby you sound so nervous reading that VO... Relax bro, just pretend its a podcast ;)
Joaby
Posted 09:53pm 20/1/14
Not nervous, just concentrating on speaking clearly because I wasn't using the podcast setup to record.
neimad
Posted 12:09am 21/1/14
Good review, still deciding whether to jump in now or wait until it's more polished. Might wait until Part 2 :-)
Toxus
Posted 12:13am 21/1/14
It's alright but until they populate with ALLOT more zombies or raise the player cap above the crappy 40 mark it gets dull rather fast
Tyoson
Posted 12:24am 21/1/14
Just speak true strayan cobbarino.
Jack
Posted 06:50pm 21/1/14
not a bad clip! Some rather crap advice though at times...I would not stand there punching zombies,. much safer to give sound advice to run and loose them, rather than stand there and attempt to fisty cuffs... ,most first time players would be dead in two seconds going bare knuckles.
Joaby
Posted 07:20pm 21/1/14
I just showed how easy it is to punch them to death.
Commenting has been locked for this item.
10 Comments
Show
3:10
Views: 559
Downloads: 98
4:59
Views: 32
Downloads: 10
3:15
Views: 68
Downloads: 13
3:15
Views: 127
Downloads: 14
5:04
Views: 300
Downloads: 8
4:32
Views: 198
Downloads: 148
1:02
Views: 136
Downloads: 63
2:03
Views: 80
Downloads: 7
0:49
Views: 60
Downloads: 12
1:48
Views: 40
Downloads: 5
0:43
Views: 73
Downloads: 17
0:40
Views: 64
Downloads: 21
1:13
Views: 59
Downloads: 4
3:25
Views: 40
Downloads: 5
1:36
Views: 49
Downloads: 7