to the moon, athena
AusGamers caught up with 2K Australia and Randy Pitchford to discuss the recently revealed Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel and why Australia is making an impact on the moon. Click for more!
inquisitive minds
AusGamers managed to catch-up with BioWare's Cameron Lee, an Aussie expat who serves as a producer on Dragon Age: Inquisition. Check out our full interview!
oracle of ages
Batman: Arkham Knight is set to be Rocksteady's final in the Arkham series, so it's fitting that it's just so damn big. And Batmobiles. Nuff said. Click for more!
Trial By Dirt Bike
We take a look at the fourth title in the Trials series, and the first to hit next-gen platforms. Does it live up to the name? Find out in our review!
Now Playing
AusGamers DayZ Standalone Preview Diary #1 Video   6:58
Added: Fri Jan 17 10:04pm 2014
It's still half-baked but over a million people are already playing the new Standalone offering of DayZ, the post-apocalytpic survival shooter that begun it's life as an ArmA 2 modification. Join Joaby for a tour of the game's early days in this series of preview diary videos.
Latest Comments
RuleofBooKz
Posted 05:16pm 20/1/14
Nice one. Cant wait for Joab to get shot.

With that in mind hey lets meet up ;)
Joaby
Posted 06:48pm 20/1/14
Haha I've been shot so many times since I finished this video. Next video will have a fair bit of combat (it's all about combat).
Pablitos Way
Posted 08:10pm 20/1/14
You can't trust that Joab guy ;)
Dre3money
Posted 08:56pm 20/1/14
Joaby you sound so nervous reading that VO... Relax bro, just pretend its a podcast ;)
Joaby
Posted 09:53pm 20/1/14
Not nervous, just concentrating on speaking clearly because I wasn't using the podcast setup to record.
neimad
Posted 12:09am 21/1/14
Good review, still deciding whether to jump in now or wait until it's more polished. Might wait until Part 2 :-)
Toxus
Posted 12:13am 21/1/14
It's alright but until they populate with ALLOT more zombies or raise the player cap above the crappy 40 mark it gets dull rather fast
Tyoson
Posted 12:24am 21/1/14
Just speak true strayan cobbarino.
Jack
Posted 06:50pm 21/1/14
not a bad clip! Some rather crap advice though at times...I would not stand there punching zombies,. much safer to give sound advice to run and loose them, rather than stand there and attempt to fisty cuffs... ,most first time players would be dead in two seconds going bare knuckles.
Joaby
Posted 07:20pm 21/1/14
I just showed how easy it is to punch them to death.
You must be logged in to post a comment. Log in now!
10 Comments
Show
1:50
Views: 5
Downloads: 0
4:23
Views: 4
Downloads: 1
1:32
Views: 2
Downloads: 2
1:47
Views: 5
Downloads: 0
1:29
Views: 1
Downloads: 2
1:58
Views: 4
Downloads: 6
1:09
Views: 4
Downloads: 1
1:33
Views: 0
Downloads: 2
3:37
Views: 11
Downloads: 2
2:42
Views: 19
Downloads: 12
2:04
Views: 14
Downloads: 1
1:15
Views: 4
Downloads: 0
1:25
Views: 10
Downloads: 1
0:24
Views: 7
Downloads: 1
1:40
Views: 3
Downloads: 3
 
Log In
User:  
Pass:  

Advertise with Us | Download Media Kit | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© Copyright 2001-2014 AusGamers™ Pty Ltd. ACN 093 772 242.
A Mammoth Media web development / Australian VPS Hosting by Mammoth Networks