Visceral's spin on the Battlefield series breaks the norm and introduces a story with depth. We take it for a ride!
Bringing a Story to Battlefield
Follow on for our second entry in the on-going review of World of Warcraft's fifth expansion, Warlords of Draenor
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor: Day 8 - Garrisons
We chat with Blizzard's Hearthstone team on all the juicy info about the first expansion to highly-successful card game Hearthstone
Hearthstone: Goblins vs Gnomes Dev Interview
We take a nostalgic look back at one of the best N64 games to ever be made, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask
Throwback Thursday - The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask
Now Playing
AusGamers DayZ Standalone Preview Diary #1 Video   6:58
Added: Fri Jan 17 10:04pm 2014
It's still half-baked but over a million people are already playing the new Standalone offering of DayZ, the post-apocalytpic survival shooter that begun it's life as an ArmA 2 modification. Join Joaby for a tour of the game's early days in this series of preview diary videos.
Latest Comments
RuleofBooKz
Posted 05:16pm 20/1/14
Nice one. Cant wait for Joab to get shot.

With that in mind hey lets meet up ;)
Joaby
Posted 06:48pm 20/1/14
Haha I've been shot so many times since I finished this video. Next video will have a fair bit of combat (it's all about combat).
Pablitos Way
Posted 08:10pm 20/1/14
You can't trust that Joab guy ;)
Dre3money
Posted 08:56pm 20/1/14
Joaby you sound so nervous reading that VO... Relax bro, just pretend its a podcast ;)
Joaby
Posted 09:53pm 20/1/14
Not nervous, just concentrating on speaking clearly because I wasn't using the podcast setup to record.
neimad
Posted 12:09am 21/1/14
Good review, still deciding whether to jump in now or wait until it's more polished. Might wait until Part 2 :-)
Toxus
Posted 12:13am 21/1/14
It's alright but until they populate with ALLOT more zombies or raise the player cap above the crappy 40 mark it gets dull rather fast
Tyoson
Posted 12:24am 21/1/14
Just speak true strayan cobbarino.
Jack
Posted 06:50pm 21/1/14
not a bad clip! Some rather crap advice though at times...I would not stand there punching zombies,. much safer to give sound advice to run and loose them, rather than stand there and attempt to fisty cuffs... ,most first time players would be dead in two seconds going bare knuckles.
Joaby
Posted 07:20pm 21/1/14
I just showed how easy it is to punch them to death.
Commenting has been locked for this item.
10 Comments
Show
4:59
Views: 12
Downloads: 1
3:15
Views: 42
Downloads: 0
3:15
Views: 89
Downloads: 2
5:04
Views: 239
Downloads: 0
4:32
Views: 152
Downloads: 57
1:02
Views: 89
Downloads: 25
2:03
Views: 49
Downloads: 6
0:49
Views: 46
Downloads: 5
1:48
Views: 32
Downloads: 3
0:43
Views: 64
Downloads: 6
0:40
Views: 56
Downloads: 10
1:13
Views: 31
Downloads: 3
3:25
Views: 30
Downloads: 3
1:36
Views: 40
Downloads: 5
2:23
Views: 37
Downloads: 6