to the moon, athena
AusGamers caught up with 2K Australia and Randy Pitchford to discuss the recently revealed Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel and why Australia is making an impact on the moon. Click for more!
Welcome to Planet Nexus
We take a brief dip in the MMO pool with Carbine Studios' WildStar, and find out just what Planet Nexus has in store for us. Check it out in our preview for more!
oracle of ages
Batman: Arkham Knight is set to be Rocksteady's final in the Arkham series, so it's fitting that it's just so damn big. And Batmobiles. Nuff said. Click for more!
Trial By Dirt Bike
We take a look at the fourth title in the Trials series, and the first to hit next-gen platforms. Does it live up to the name? Find out in our review!
Post by Dan @ 02:21pm 06/06/11 | 2 Comments
The events still haven't officially started for E3 2011 and we've already had a few good tastes. It's currently the night before the first pre-show press conferences in Los Angeles, and this year it looks like all of the major publishers will be offering live web streams of their respective events. Previously eager gamers have had to rely on the major press outlets for live coverage, but it looks like all the pubs have sorted themselves out and are all prepped to share the goods globally.

Here are the times in Los Angeles Pacific Daylight Saving Time (with Sydney time in brackets) and the web addresses where you'll be able to find them all starting tomorrow:
  • Microsoft Xbox: June 6th, 9am PDT (June 7th, 2am AEST) Live Stream @ xbox.com.
  • Electronic Arts: June 6th, 12:30pm PDT (June 7th, 5:30am AEST) Live Stream @ ea.com
  • Ubisoft: June 6th, 2:30pm PDT (June 7th, 7:30am AEST) Live Stream @ ubi.com.
  • Sony: June 6th, 5pm PDT (June 7th, 10am AEST) Live Stream @ playstation.com
  • Nintendo: June 7th, 9am PDT (June 8th, 2am AEST) Live Stream @ nintendo.com
AusGamers will be in attendance at all five events and depending on how the wireless access there holds up we'll be attempting some live blogging, so if you can pull yourselves out of bed at some of those unholy hours, look out for the relevant news posts and share your own thoughts as we go along.












Latest Comments
Eorl
Posted 03:13pm 06/6/11
Thanks guy, this is really handy, as a lot of us can't obviously make it, we can at least keep up to date with news.
ravn0s
Posted 03:35pm 06/6/11
is yt doing any live streams?
Commenting has been locked for this item.
 
Log In
User:  
Pass:  

Advertise with Us | Download Media Kit | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© Copyright 2001-2014 AusGamers™ Pty Ltd. ACN 093 772 242.
A Mammoth Media web development / Australian VPS Hosting by Mammoth Networks